BPNW Members

2016 Members

Members listed below are publishers, authors, editors, or provide services for publishers. Service providers are marked with an [s].  Check out new books published and other news from our members here. Interested in joining BPNW? Directions can be found here. If you are a current member and are not listed below, please email bpnwnews at aol.com.

74thStreet_PeteSpeaking

Need a speaker for writing conferences or publishing workshops? Our members are happy to help.

-*-*-*

Authors* :
Kimberly Bouchard
Waverly Fitzgerald
Roberta Gregory: : www.robertagregory.com
Rosemary Jones: www.rosemaryjones.com
Faith Marshall
Moreah Vestan
Sandra Walker
*These 2016 members have not supplied a company name and/or asked to be linked to an author website as they are published by more than one publisher.

-*-*-*
Publishers and Services For Publishers:

74th Street Productions: www.74thstreet.com 

AlyBlue Media: www.AlyBlueMedia.com

Berger+Schuler Editing Partners: BergerPlusSchuler.com

Burkhalter Writing and Editing:

bytewrite LLC:  www.bytewrite.com

Beth Chapple [s]: www.edsguild.org/users/beth-chapple

Cosgrove Editions: www.cosgroveeditions.com

Dunamis House

Nina Durfee, Editor and Book Coach: www.NinaDurfee.com

EDK Book Distribution, LLC: edkbookdistribution.com [s]

Edwards Brothers Malloy: www.edwardsbrothersmalloy.com [s]

Entre Ríos Books:  www.entreriosbooks.com

Gazebo Gardens Publishing LLC

Granite Peak Publications: www.yellowstonetreasures.com

Hands On Books: www.woodshop4kids.com

Idyll Arbor: www.IdyllArbor.com

Independent Book Publishers Association: www.ibpa-online.org [s]

Julie Klein: JKlein-Editor.com [s]

Jugum Press: www.jugumpress.com

LostLoves Books: lostlovespublishers.blogspot.com

NextU: www.mynextu.com

Orion Wellspring

Pacelli Publishing:  pacellipublishing.com [s]

Pacific Northwest Booksellers Association: www.pnba.org [s]

Pine Winds Press: PineWindsPress.com

Rat City Publishing

Red Pen Studio: redpenstudio.com

Rivendell Press:  www.rivendellpublishingnw.com

SpyGirls Press:  www.spygirlspress.com

Lakeshore Consulting llc

Open Wings Press

The Landis Review

The Meticulous Type: